Search
  • Garrett A. Eller

Māori Trade Talk


The University of Oklahoma College of Law in conjunction with the International Intertribal Trade and Investment Organization is pleased to offer the third of a monthly free and on-line educational lecture series on Indigenous Law and Policy.


The Māori Trade Talk with the Honourable Rino Tirkatene, New Zealand Under-Secretary for Trade and Export Growth (Māori Trade)

Discussion Date: Tuesday February 16, 2021 [Noon Pacific/ 2pm central/ 3pm eastern]-North America Wednesday, February 17, 9 am – New Zealand Standard Time


FREE Registration Link: https://oklahoma.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eoSJDbGvT2CvQriKEdGJ4w


For more information on this talk, visit https://iitio.org/maori4/

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All